Ihre Ansprechpartner

Karl-Heinz Heck
General Manager

Tel: +49 4162 909574-0
Fax: +49 4162 909574-19
Mob: +49 172 5420720
Mail: kheck@kk-service.com

Business Card

Thomas Heck
Proxy

Tel: +49 4162 909574-15
Fax: +49 4162 909574-19
Mob: +49 1705614907
Mail: theck@kk-service.com

Business Card

Ewald Schmelcke
Service Expert

Tel: +49 4779 89946-01
Fax: +49 4779 89946-29
Mob: +49 171 7453194
Mail: eschmelcke@kk-service.com

Business Card

Andrea Heck
Finance

Tel.: +49 4162 909574-0
Fax: +49 4162 909574-19
Mob: +49 175 5639726
Mail: aheck@kk-service.com

 Business Card

Anke von Bargen
Executive Assistant

Tel.: +49 4162 909574-0
Fax: +49 4162 909574-19

Mail: avbargen@kk-service.com

 Business Card

Jörg Müller
Service Engineer / Warehouse

Tel: +49 4162 909574-0
Fax: +49 4162 909574-19
Mob: +49 175 1836870
Mail: jmueller@kk-service.com

 Business Card

Hendrik John
Service Engineer

Tel: +49 4162 909574-0
Fax: +49 4162 909574-19
Mob: +49 159 04099887
Mail: hjohn@kk-service.com

Business Card

Martin Cyperski
Service Engineer

Tel: +49 4779 89946-06
Fax: +49 4779 89946-29
Mob: +49 175 1842403
Mail: mcyperski@kk-service.com

Business Card